The Knowledge hub and Community receives strategic direction and review from a scientific advisory board or committee which is made up of representatives from various groups working in AMR in industry, academia, health care, and one-health related areas globally.


Sabiha Essack


Diane Flayhart 


Yewande Alimi 


Bruce Altevogt


Jean-Louis Tissier


Greg Frank 


Senjuti Saha


Rony Zachariah 


Robert Terry


Mike Sharland 


Tine Rikke Jørgensen 


Aliya Naheed


Janet Midega


Dilruba Ahmed


Jose Procópio Moreno Senna


Ana Paula Carvalho-Assef


Silvia Bertagnolio